Top Bar
Bottom Bar



Tim Gardner Principal
Lamonica Tillery Assistant Principal

Office Staff

Catheryn Baxley Receptionist
Chassidy Brown Data Manager/Registrar
Sandra Richardson Bookkeeper
Nadine Bryant Medicine Clerk

Pre Kindergarten Team

Revia Davis Teacher
Penny Blackburn Teacher Assistant
Lindsey Powell Teacher
Patricia Fincher Teacher Assistant
Carrie Blanchard Teacher
Sharolyn Herndon Teacher Assistant

Kindergarten Team

Kelsey Adams  Teacher
Kamin Burns  Teacher
Angela Evans  Teacher Assistant
Sarah Grant  Teacher
Patricia Mullis  Teacher Assistant
Andrea Russell  Teacher Assistant
Julie Sealy  Teacher Assistant
Bw  Teacher Assistant
Brittney Miller  Teacher
Madison Pierpoint  Teacher

1st Grade Team

Bernice Bell  Teacher Assistant
Megan Bowlby  Teacher
Jackie Demchock  Teacher
Liza Denis  Teacher Assistant
Tracie Edwards  Teacher
Jessica Graham  Teacher
Amy Pease  Teacher

2nd Grade Team

Loraine Crosson  Teacher
Jacqueline Graham  Teacher
Susan Kremer  Teacher
Kimberly Lovell  Teacher
Madison Pierpoint  Teacher
Andrea Veauthier  Teacher

3rd Grade Team

Brooke Clark  Teacher
Leslie Kelly  Teacher
Jocee McLaurin  Teacher
Robyn Rodriguez  Teacher
Lynn Smith  Teacher
Julie Sparr  Teacher

4th Grade Team

Melissa Davis  Teacher
Matina Hall  Teacher
Melissa Hall  Teacher
Cathleen Mabe  Teacher
Mernita Martin  Teacher

5th Grade Team

Raymond Anderson  Teacher
Mary Bibey  Teacher
Amberlie Byloff  Teacher
Linda Deaton  Teacher
Gwendolyn Jennen  Teacher
Carrie Podobinski  Teacher

Kindergarten – 5th Grade

Exceptional Children

Penny Blackburn  Teacher Assistant
Angela Davis  Teacher
Marlanda Farley  Teacher Assistant
Wendy Helton  Teacher
Jacqueline Freeman  Teacher Assistant
Lakieta Lide  Teacher Assistant
Lance Long  Teacher Assistant
Elizabeth Robbins  Teacher

 Resource Team

 Eva Aguilar  Art
 Laurie Barnes  Music
 Heather Blackmon  Media Coordinator
 Katelyn Brummel  Orchestra
 Linda Chunguli  Physical Education
 Catherine Ingram  Computer
 Laura Johnson  Art
 Tracy McLeod  Media Clerk
 Demetrious Melvin  Physical Education
 Keri Mozingo  Music
 Melissa Poraczky  Music
 Robyn Priest  Art
 Susan Wallwork  Media Coordinator


Tonya Anderson AIG
Melanie Baker AIG
Angelique Cornelius Behavior Coach
Dixie Davis Guidance Counselor
Marlene Diaz ESL
Michelle Evans Speech
Brenda Gagnon Occupational Therapy
Rhonda Guthrie Pre-K Itinerant Special Education Teacher
Mark Kahlenberg Speech
Michelle Locke SLD
Lisa Popish Instructional Coach
Connie Ramos Indian Education
Katherine McLean Occupational Therapy
Linda Oakes
Emily Parker Social Worker
Rhoda Richardson Case Worker
Tiana Thompson Instructional Coach
Carla Vaughn SLD
Patricia Weaver Guidance Counselor
Terrie Jordan Remediation
Mary Ann Thompson Remediation
Robin Watts Remediation

 Custodial Staff

 Gary Council
 Darlene Jordan
 Cynthia Simpson
 Brian Stevens

Cafeteria Staff

Telephone – 910.321.1661

Amanda Mooney Manager
Amber Bates
Crystal Boyden
Rebecca Carr
Verhonia Cox
Hattie Freeman
Joyce Harriott
LaDonna Stewart
Teresa Talton

Bus Drivers

J. Chisholm
G. Council
L. Denis
M. Harris
S. McMillan
Ms. Scott
Ms. Tew
W. Williams
Alderman Road Primetime



Published by Catherine Ingram on March 7, 2019
Bottom Bar
  • Image of AdvancED logo in blue with caption of Proud to be a part of the Fully Accredited Cumberland County School System

    Image of Common Core State Standards Initiative with caption of Preparing America's Students for College and Career

    Visit links for more information

  • Image of logo for Home Base Parent Portal - Powered by PowerSchool in blue and black

    Image of orange house with white bubble character with arm raised and word READY in green at bottom

    Visit links for more information


Bottom Bar

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias