Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

Administration

   
Tim Gardner Principal timgardner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lamonica Tillery Assistant Principal lamonicatillery@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Staff

Catheryn Baxley Receptionist catherynbaxley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chassidy Brown Data Manager/Registrar chassidybrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Richardson Bookkeeper sandrarichardson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nadine Bryant Medicine Clerk nadinebryant@ccs.k12.nc.us

Pre Kindergarten Team

Revia Davis Teacher reviadavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Penny Blackburn Teacher Assistant amandahewitt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsey Powell Teacher mariamarios@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Fincher Teacher Assistant lindseypowell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carrie Blanchard Teacher angelastrickland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharolyn Herndon Teacher Assistant jennifertucker@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten Team

Kelsey Adams  Teacher  kelseyadamscarrieblanchard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kamin Burns  Teacher  kaminburns@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Evans  Teacher Assistant  angelar.evans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Grant  Teacher sarahguest@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Mullis  Teacher Assistant  patriciamullis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrea Russell  Teacher Assistant  andrearussell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julie Sealy  Teacher Assistant   juliesealey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bw  Teacher Assistant  amandasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittney Miller  Teacher  brittneymillererinwalter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Madison Pierpoint  Teacher  patrickwells@ccs.k12.nc.us

1st Grade Team

Bernice Bell  Teacher Assistant bernicebell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Megan Bowlby  Teacher  meganbowlby@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jackie Demchock  Teacher  jackiedemchock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Liza Denis  Teacher Assistant  lizadenis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracie Edwards  Teacher  tracieedwards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Graham  Teacher  jessicagraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Pease  Teacher  amypease@ccs.k12.nc.us

2nd Grade Team

Loraine Crosson  Teacher  lorainecrosson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Graham  Teacher  jacquelinegraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Kremer  Teacher  susankremer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Lovell  Teacher  kimberlylovell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Madison Pierpoint  Teacher  madisonpierpoint@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrea Veauthier  Teacher andreaveauthier@ccs.k12.nc.us

3rd Grade Team

Brooke Clark  Teacher  brookeclark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leslie Kelly  Teacher  lesliekelly@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jocee McLaurin  Teacher  joceemclaurin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robyn Rodriguez  Teacher  robynrodriguez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynn Smith  Teacher marysmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julie Sparr  Teacher  juliesparr@ccs.k12.nc.us

4th Grade Team

Melissa Davis  Teacher  melissadavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Matina Hall  Teacher  matinahall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Hall  Teacher  melissahall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cathleen Mabe  Teacher cathleenmabe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mernita Martin  Teacher  mernitamartin@ccs.k12.nc.us

5th Grade Team

Raymond Anderson  Teacher  raymondanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Bibey  Teacher  marybibey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amberlie Byloff  Teacher amberliebyloff@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Deaton  Teacher  lindadeaton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gwendolyn Jennen  Teacher  gwendolynjennen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carrie Podobinski  Teacher  carriepodobinski@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten – 5th Grade

Exceptional Children

Penny Blackburn  Teacher Assistant  pennyblackburn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Davis  Teacher  angeladavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marlanda Farley  Teacher Assistant  marlandafarley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Helton  Teacher  wendyhelton@ccs.k12.nc
Jacqueline Freeman  Teacher Assistant  jacquelinefreeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lakieta Lide  Teacher Assistant  lakietalide@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lance Long  Teacher Assistant  lancelong@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Robbins  Teacher elizabethrobbins@ccs.k12.nc.us

 Resource Team

 Eva Aguilar  Art  evaaguilar@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Laurie Barnes  Music  lauriebarnes@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Heather Blackmon  Media Coordinator heatherblackmon@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Katelyn Brummel  Orchestra  katelynbrummel@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Linda Chunguli  Physical Education  lindachunguli@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Catherine Ingram  Computer  catherineingram@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Laura Johnson  Art  laurajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Tracy McLeod  Media Clerk  tracymcleod@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Demetrious Melvin  Physical Education  demetriusmelvin@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Keri Mozingo  Music  kerimozingo@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Melissa Poraczky  Music  melissaporalzky@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Robyn Priest  Art  robynpriest@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Susan Wallwork  Media Coordinator  susanwallwork@ccs.k12.nc.us

Specialist

Tonya Anderson AIG tonyaanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melanie Baker AIG melaniebaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angelique Cornelius Behavior Coach
Dixie Davis Guidance Counselor dixiedavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marlene Diaz ESL marlendiaz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Evans Speech michelleevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brenda Gagnon Occupational Therapy brendagagnon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rhonda Guthrie Pre-K Itinerant Special Education Teacher rhondaguthrie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mark Kahlenberg Speech markkahlenberg@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Locke SLD michellelocke@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Popish Instructional Coach lisapopish@ccs.k12..nc.us
Connie Ramos Indian Education connieramos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katherine McLean Occupational Therapy katherinemclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Oakes lindaoakes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emily Parker Social Worker coraparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rhoda Richardson Case Worker rhodarichardson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiana Thompson Instructional Coach tianathompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carla Vaughn SLD carlavaughn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Weaver Guidance Counselor patriciaweaver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terrie Jordan Remediation terriejordan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Ann Thompson Remediation maryannthompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robin Watts Remediation robinwatts@ccs.k12.nc.us

 Custodial Staff

 Gary Council
 Darlene Jordan
 Cynthia Simpson
 Brian Stevens

Cafeteria Staff

Telephone – 910.321.1661

Amanda Mooney Manager
Amber Bates
Crystal Boyden
Rebecca Carr
Verhonia Cox
Hattie Freeman
Joyce Harriott
LaDonna Stewart
Teresa Talton

Bus Drivers

J. Chisholm
G. Council
L. Denis
M. Harris
S. McMillan
Ms. Scott
Ms. Tew
W. Williams
Alderman Road Primetime aresprimetime@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Catherine Ingram on March 7, 2019
Bottom Bar
 
  • Image of AdvancED logo in blue with caption of Proud to be a part of the Fully Accredited Cumberland County School System

    Image of Common Core State Standards Initiative with caption of Preparing America's Students for College and Career

    Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Image of logo for Home Base Parent Portal - Powered by PowerSchool in blue and black

    Image of orange house with white bubble character with arm raised and word READY in green at bottom

    Visit links for more information

     

 
 
Bottom Bar

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias