Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

Administration

   
Tim Gardner Principal timgardner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lamonica Tillery Assistant Principal lamonicatillery@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Staff

Catheryn Baxley Receptionist catherynbaxley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chassidy Brown Data Manager/Registrar chassidybrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Richardson Bookkeeper sandrarichardson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nadine Bryant Medicine Clerk nadinebryant@ccs.k12.nc.us

Pre Kindergarten Team

Revia Davis Teacher reviadavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Penny Blackburn Teacher Assistant amandahewitt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsey Powell Teacher mariamarios@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Fincher Teacher Assistant lindseypowell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carrie Blanchard Teacher angelastrickland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharolyn Herndon Teacher Assistant jennifertucker@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten Team

Kelsey Adams Teacher kelseyadams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julie Sealey Teacher Assistant juliesealey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kamin Burns Teacher kaminburns@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bernice Bell Teacher Assistant bernicebell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittney Miller Teacher brittneymiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Evans Teacher Assistant angelar.evans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Madison Pierpoint Teacher madisonpierpoint@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Mullis Teacher Assistant patriciamullis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Grant Teacher sarahgrant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrea Russell Teacher Assistant andrearussell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tammy Averette Teacher tammyaverette@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ivelisse Rodriguez Teacher Assistant ivelisserodriguez@ccs.k12.nc.us

1st Grade Team

Amber Cottrell Teacher  ambercottrell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Connie Ramos Teacher Assistant connieramos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Megan Bowlby Teacher  meganbowlby@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Pease Teacher amypease@ccs.k12.nc.us
Audra Bramble Teacher Assistant audrabramble@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jackie Demchock Teacher  jackiedemchock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracie Edwards Teacher  tracieedwards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Tucker Teacher Assistant jennifertucker@ccs.k12.nc.us
 

2nd Grade Team

Loraine Crosson Teacher  lorainecrosson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Graham Teacher  jacquelinegraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Kremer Teacher  susankremer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Lovell Teacher  kimberlylovell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Matina Hall Teacher matinahall@ccs.k12.nc.us

3rd Grade Team

Brooke Clark Teacher  brookeclark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leslie Kelly Teacher  lesliekelly@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robyn Rodriguez Teacher  robynrodriguez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynn Smith Teacher marysmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Swenson Teacher sandraswenson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julie Sparr Teacher  juliesparr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Smith Teacher Assistant amandasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us

4th Grade Team

Shauntia McLeod Teacher  shauntiamcleod@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rachel Murillo Teacher  rachelmurillo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Hall Teacher  melissahall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cathleen Mabe Teacher cathleenmabe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mernita Martin Teacher  mernitamartin@ccs.k12.nc.us

5th Grade Team

Raymond Anderson  Teacher  raymondanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Davis  Teacher  melissadavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amberlie Byloff  Teacher amberliebyloff@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Deaton  Teacher  lindadeaton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gwendolyn Jennen  Teacher  gwendolynjennen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carrie Podobinski  Teacher  carriepodobinski@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten – 5th Grade

Exceptional Children

 
Angela Davis Teacher angeladavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Takeyra Powell  Teacher Assistant takeyrapowell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Helton  Teacher wendyhelton@ccs.k12.nc
Jacqueline Freeman  Teacher Assistant jacquelinefreeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Butler Teacher Assistant tiffanybutler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Riffle Teacher karenriffle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lance Long  Teacher Assistant lancelong@ccs.k12.nc.us

 Resource Team

Robyn Priest  Art robynpriest@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keri Mozingo  Music kerimozingo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Wallwork  Media Coordinator heatherblackmon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy McLeod  Media Clerk tracymcleod@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melanie Garrett  Physical Education melaniegarrett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrea Veauthier  STEM andreaveauthier@ccs.k12.nc.us
 

2nd Day Resource

Dawn Maerten  Media Coordinator  dawnmaerten@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Honeycutt  PE  stephaniehoneycutt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Poraczky  Music  melissaporalzky@ccs.k12.nc.us
Eva Aguilar  Art evaaguilar@ccs.k12.nc.us

Specialist

Tonya Anderson AIG tonyaanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melanie Baker AIG melaniebaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angelique Cornelius Behavior Coach angeliquecornelius@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dixie Davis Guidance Counselor dixiedavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marlene Diaz ESL marlendiaz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Evans Speech michelleevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rhonda Guthrie Pre-K Itinerant Special Education Teacher rhondaguthrie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mark Kahlenberg Speech markkahlenberg@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Locke SLD michellelocke@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Popish Instructional Coach lisapopish@ccs.k12..nc.us
Katherine McLean Occupational Therapy katherinemclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sophia Walfall Social Worker sophiawalfall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rhoda Richardson Case Worker rhodarichardson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiana Thompson Instructional Coach tianathompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carla Vaughn SLD carlavaughn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Weaver Guidance Counselor patriciaweaver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vicki Luck Remediation maryannthompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kellie Willis Remediation robinwatts@ccs.k12.nc.us

 Custodial Staff

Gary Council
Cynthia Simpson
Brian Stevens

Cafeteria Staff

Telephone 910-321-1661
Amanda Mooney Manager cn364@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaDonna Stewart Assistant Manager
Kendra Sowell
Lacinda Scott
Kathy Knobloch
Monica Matthews
Unokachy Matthews

Bus Drivers

J. Chisholm
A. Smith
J. Tucker
M. Harris
S. McMillan
Ms. Scott
Ms. Tew
W. Williams
Alderman Road Primetime aresprimetime@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Susan Wallwork on August 27, 2019