Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

Administration

   
Tim Gardner Principal timgardner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lamonica Tillery Assistant Principal lamonicatillery@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Staff

Catheryn Baxley Receptionist catherynbaxley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chassidy Brown Data Manager/Registrar chassidybrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Richardson Bookkeeper sandrarichardson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nadine Bryant Medicine Clerk nadinebryant@ccs.k12.nc.us

Pre Kindergarten Team

Penny Blackburn Teacher pennyblackburn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Revia Davis Teacher reviadavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Hewitt Teacher Assistant amandahewitt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maria Marios Teacher Assistant mariamarios@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra McLauchlin Teacher Assistant debramclauchlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Strickland Teacher angelastrickland@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten Team

Bernice Bell  Teacher Assistant  bernicebell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carrie Blanchard  Teacher  carrieblanchard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kamin Burns  Teacher  kaminburns@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Evans  Teacher Assistant  angelar.evans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Grant  Teacher sarahguest@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Mascolino  Teacher Assistant  lisamascolino@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Mullis  Teacher Assistant  patriciamullis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrea Russell  Teacher Assistant  andrearussell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erin Walter  Teacher  erinwalter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patrick Wells  Teacher  patrickwells@ccs.k12.nc.us

1st Grade Team

Megan Bowlby  Teacher  meganbowlby@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jackie Demchock  Teacher  jackiedemchock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracie Edwards  Teacher  tracieedwards@ccs.k12.nc.us
MaryAnn Ford  Teacher Assistant  maryannford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christopher Henley  Teacher Assistant  christopherhenley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Jacobs  Teacher  brittanyjacobs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julie Sealey  Teacher Assistant  juliesealey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Smith  Teacher  amandasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us

2nd Grade Team

Jacqueline Graham  Teacher  jacquelinegraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Kremer  Teacher  susankremer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Lovell  Teacher  kimberlylovell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Duncan McMillan  Teacher  samuelmcmillan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Madison Pierpoint  Teacher  madisonpierpoint@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrea Veauthier  Teacher andreaveauthier@ccs.k12.nc.us

3rd Grade Team

Leslie Kelly  Teacher  lesliekelly@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jocee McLaurin  Teacher  joceemclaurin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robyn Rodriguez  Teacher  robynrodriguez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynn Smith  Teacher marysmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julie Sparr  Teacher  juliesparr@ccs.k12.nc.us

4th Grade Team

Linda Deaton  Teacher  lindadeaton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Matina Hall  Teacher  matinahall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Hall  Teacher  melissahall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cathleen Mabe  Teacher cathleenmabe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mernita Martin  Teacher  mernitamartin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiana Thompson  Teacher  tianathompson@ccs.k12.nc.us

5th Grade Team

Amberlie Byloff  Teacher amberliebyloff@ccs.k12.nc.us
Autum Edgerton  Teacher  autumedgerton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gwendolyn Jennen  Teacher  gwendolynjennen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Popish  Teacher  lisapopish@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tranquilino Tan Nadres  Teacher tranquilinotannadres@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten – 5th Grade

Exceptional Children

 Teacher Assistant bernicebell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Davis  Teacher  angeladavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Fisher  Teacher Assistant  kimberlyfisher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Freeman  Teacher Assistant  jacquelinefreeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Robbins  Teacher elizabethrobbins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lauren Giles  Teacher  laurensazama@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Tucker  Teacher Assistant  jennifertucker@ccs.k12.nc.us

 Resource Team

 Heather Blackmon Media Coordinator heatherblackmon@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Catherine Ingram  Computer  catherineingram@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Tifffany Johnson  Music tiffanyjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Heather Marusiak  Art  heathermarusiak@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Tracy McLeod  Media Clerk  tracymcleod@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Demetrious Melvin  Physical Education  demetriusmelvin@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Melissa Poraczky  Music  melissaporalzky@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Robyn Priest  Art  robynpriest@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Anthony Preston  Physical Education  anthonypreston@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Susan Wallwork  Media Coordinator  susanwallwork@ccs.k12.nc.us

Specialist

Tonya Anderson AIG tonyaanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melanie Baker AIG melaniebaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angelique Cornelius Behavior Coach
Dixie Davis Guidance Counselor dixiedavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rebecca DeShazo Speech rebeccadeshazo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marlene Diaz ESL marlendiaz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Evans Speech michelleevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brenda Gagnon Occupational Therapy brendagagnon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rhonda Guthrie Pre-K Behavior Coach rhondaguthrie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Coach
Mark Kahlenberg Speech markkahlenberg@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Locke SLD michellelocke@ccs.k12.nc.us
Connie Ramos Indian Education connieramos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katherine McLean Occupational Therapy katherinemclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Miller AIG marymiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Oakes lindaoakes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emily Parker Social Worker coraparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Patterson Case Manager lisapatterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carla Vaughn SLD carlavaughn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Weaver Guidance Counselor patriciaweaver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andi Webb Title I roliewebb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kellie Willis Title I kelliewillis@ccs.k12.nc.us

 Custodial Staff

 Gary Council
 Darlene Jordan
 Cynthia Simpson
 Brian Stevens

Cafeteria Staff

Telephone – 910.321.1661

Cindy Brunette Manager
Verhonia Cox
Lesley McClure
Melissa Harris
Cherry Smith
Alexander Terricyleen

Bus Drivers

K. Album
M. Harris
W. McDowell
 S. McMillan
Ms. Scott/Ms. Scott
Ms. Tew
W. Williams
Alderman Road Primetime aresprimetime@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Catherine Ingram on January 3, 2017
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias